Graveyard Shift

Graveyard Shift is a 1990 American horror film directed by Ralph S. Singleton, written by John Esposito, starring David Andrews, Stephen Macht, Kelly Fox, and Brad Dourif, and based on the short story of the same name by Stephen King which was first published in the 1970 issue of Cavalier magazine, and later collected in King's 1978 collection Night Shift. The movie was released in October 1990.

Added: 2021-06-26 05:31:07

Release: 1990

Duration: 89 min

actors: David Andrews,Kelly Wolf,Stephen Macht

Genres: Horror

IMDB: 4.8